OMAHA–(KFOR June 11)–The field of 64 teams is down to eight in the NCAA Baseball Tournament; as Texas Tech, Michigan Arkansas, Florida State, Vanderbilt, Louisville, Mississippi State and Auburn are the teams that will be at the College World Series in Omaha starting Saturday (June 15).

Texas Tech out of the Big 12 will square off against Michigan from the Big Ten on Saturday at 1pm, followed by Florida State out of the ACC against Arkansas from the SEC at 6pm at TD Ameritrade Park.

Sunday’s games feature three SEC teams, starting with Vanderbilt against Louisville from the ACC at 1pm.  Then a pair of SEC teams will square off at 6pm, as Auburn takes on Mississippi State.

Click the link below to see the bracket for the CWS.

College World Series Bracket