Sportscasters Club

Live, local and making a difference in our community the KFOR Sportscasters Club has long been a supporter of young athletes and academics in Lincoln and Lancaster County.  Follow your favorite team on air at KFOR and on line at kfornow.com.  Stay connected to Lincoln and Lancaster County high school athletics with FM 103.3 and 1240 AM KFOR.

 

KFOR 2022 High School Football Broadcast Schedule (Subject to Change. Times listed are for the start of the broadcast)

Thursday, Aug. 25-6:55pm-Kearney at Lincoln East-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Sept. 1-6:55pm-Lincoln North Star at Lincoln Northeast-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Sept. 8-6:55pm-Kearney at Lincoln North Star-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Sept. 22-6:55pm-Millard North at Lincoln Southeast-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Sept. 29-6:55pm-Lincoln Pius X at Omaha Skutt-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE

Thursday, Oct. 6-6:55pm-Lincoln High at Lincoln East-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE

Friday, Oct. 7-6:50pm-Norfolk at Lincoln North Star-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Oct. 13-6:55pm-Millard West at Lincoln Southwest-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Friday, Oct. 14-6:50pm-Lincoln North Star at Lincoln East-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Thursday, Oct. 20-6:55pm-Columbus at Lincoln North Star-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE
Friday, Oct. 21-6:50pm-Norris at Lincoln Pius X-103.3FM/1240AM-LISTEN LIVE

State Playoffs TBD: Oct. 28, Nov. 4, Nov. 11, Nov. 21, Nov. 22.

KFOR Sports Director Jeff Motz, Chris Schmidt, Will Wilson and the rest of our sports team will help provide the play-by-play coverage of all these games throughout the season, all the way through the State Football Playoffs!

 


2022-23 Sponsors