STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Social
Smart Home
JustAsk-Badge

Sportscasters Club

What does it mean when you become a member of the KFOR SPORTSCASTERS CLUB? It means you’re a member of the leading high school sports coverage in Lincoln. Our Sportscasters Club members are a part of the tradition and excitement that surrounds Lincoln’s high school athletics. We’re proud of our high school broadcasts and our sponsors that support them. Those sponsors are:

Bison Recreational Products

Bob Stephens & Associates

C & C Body Shop

Farmers Mutual Insurance of Nebraska

Forsyth Insurance

Graham Tire

IBEW 265

Leach Camper Sales

Liberty First Credit Union

Max Muscle Lincoln

Nebraska Department of Correctional Services

Southeast Community College

Tracy’s Collision Center


Each year, KFOR provides regular season coverage of football and boys and girls basketball, featuring a representative schedule that includes all Lincoln schools. The Sportscasters Club has been providing this service to Lincoln for over 60 years…by far the most coverage of any radio station. Below is this year’s high school football broadcast schedule on KFOR 103.3FM / 1240AM and kfornow.com.

KFOR FM103.3/1240AM 2018-19 High School Basketball Schedule
(Subject to change)

Thu. Nov. 29-Millard West @ Lincoln Pius X-Boys-7:30pm

Thu. Dec. 6-Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln High-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 7-Lincoln Southeast @ Lincoln Pius X-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 14-Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln Pius X-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Dec. 15-Lincoln Southeast @ Lincoln High-Boys-7pm

Tues. Dec. 18-Lincoln Lutheran @ Wahoo-Boys-7:30pm

Thu. Dec. 20-Lincoln High @ Lincoln Southwest-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Dec. 21-Lincoln Pius X @ Lincoln East-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 4-Lincoln East @ Lincoln Northeast-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Jan. 5-North Platte @ Lincoln High-Boys-7pm

Fri. Jan. 11-Lincoln East @ Lincoln Southeast-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Jan. 12-Omaha Central @ Lincoln High-Boys-7pm

Thu. Jan. 17-Lincoln Northeast @ Lincoln Southwest-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 18-Lincoln North Star @ Lincoln East-Boys-7:30pm

Sat. Jan. 19-Lincoln High @ Lincoln East-Boys-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Jan. 25-Kearney @ Lincoln High-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Feb. 1-Norfolk @ Lincoln Southeast-Boys-7:30pm

Thu. Feb. 7-Millard North @ Lincoln Northeast-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Feb. 8-Lincoln Southwest @ Lincoln East-Boys-7:30pm

Fri. Feb. 15-Norfolk @ Lincoln Northeast-Boys-7:30pm

Districts-Girls: Feb. 19-21. Boys: Feb. 23-26.

State-Girls: Feb. 28, Mar. 1-2.  Boys: Mar. 7-9.

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Prep Basketball Nebraska Wesleyan Basketball Nebraska Wesleyan Basketball High School Basketball High School Football Nebraska Wesleyan Football