Weather Alert

Nebraska Wesleyan Sports – Football

2019 Nebraska Wesleyan
KFOR Football Broadcast Schedule
{Be advised. It can take up to 30 seconds for the podcast to begin after pressing the play button.}

2019-20 Nebraska Wesleyan basketball schedule can be found here.


Sat. Sept. 7 vs. Westminster (Mo.) – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Sept. 14 vs. Illinois College – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Sept. 21 at Buena Vista* – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Sept. 28 OPEN


Sat. Oct. 5 vs. Simpson* – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Oct. 12 at Wartburg* – 1:30pm (1:15pm pre game)


Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Coe* – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Oct. 26 at Central* – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)


Sat. Nov. 2 vs. Loras* – 1pm (12:45pm pre-game)


Sat. Nov. 9 at Luther* – 12pm (no pre game)


Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Dubuque* – 1pm (12:45pm pre game)

* Conference regular season game


Be advised: Sometimes it can take up to 30 seconds for the podcast to begin.


Connect With Us Listen To Us On